Staff at the Embassy

H.E. Mr Stefan Gullgren

Ms Anna Carlring
PA to the Ambassador

Political and Economic Affairs

Ms Åsa Theander
Minister Counsellor, Deputy Head of Mission 

Mr Mikael Elmehed
First Secretary Foreign and Security Policy

Ms Frida Wallin
First Secretary Political and European Affairs

Ms Matilda Nilsson Morris
Press and Communications 

Ms Therese Whitcomb-Eriksson
Trade and Investment Promotion Officer

Ms Clara Korsgren
Economic and Trade Politics Officer

Ms Evelina Länn
Visits- and Sweden Promotion Officer

Cultural Affairs

Counsellor for Cultural Affairs

Cultural Affairs Officer

Office of Science and Innovation

Ms Marika Amartey
Counsellor for Innovation and Science

Ms Christina M. Johannesson
Science and Innovation Officer

Administration, Consular Affairs and Migration

Ms Anette Jörgensen
Counsellor, Head of Chancery

Ms Marleen Windahl 
First Secretary

Ms Louise Ritondo
Third Secretary, Administration and Consular Affairs

Ms Frida Savsjö
Finance Officer

Ms Anna Jansson
Administrative Officer

Ms AnnaLisa Kelly
Consular Officer

Mr Mark Dareblom-Griffith
Consular Officer

Mr Ludwig Jönson
Consular Officer

Ms Marta Beleckyte
Consular Officer

Ms Enfal Al-Hassani
Consular Officer

Ms Amanda Ramos Dale
Consular Officer

Ms Karin Lindström
Administrative Officer

Ms Nadja Lundin

Mr Edward Wanniarachchi

Mr David Taylor
Driver, Caretaker


Colonel Per Appelkvist
Defence Attaché

Lieutenant Colonel Carl-Erik Lyzell
Deputy Defence Attaché

Defence Officer

Last updated 30 May 2023, 2.53 PM