Local time Permanent Mission of Sweden
3:00 PM

Contact

Postal

Permanent Mission of Sweden to the United Nations
Case Postale 190
CH-1211 Geneva 20
Schweiz

Visit us

82, rue de Lausanne
Genève

Phone

+41 22 908 08 00

Fax

+41 22 908 08 10

E-mail

representationen.geneve@gov.se

Holidays

The Mission is closed on the following days during 2020. 

  • Wednesday, 1 January
    New Year's Day
  • Friday, 10 April
    Good Friday
  • Monday, 13 April
    Easter Monday
  • Friday, 1 May
    1 May
  • Thursday, 21 May
    Ascension Day
  • Monday, 1 June
    Whit Monday
  • Friday, 19 June
    Midsummer
  • Thursday, 10 September
    Jeûne Genevois
  • Thursday, 24 December
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday, 25 December
    Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, 31 December
    New Years Eve