Local time Permanent Mission of Sweden
1:05 AM

Who is who at the Mission

The following persons work at the Permanent Mission of Sweden in Geneva:

Ms Anna Jardfelt 
Ambassador
Permanent Representative

Ms Anna Franzén
Assistant
Secretary to the Permanent Representative
Tel. 022 908 0841
anna.franzen@gov.se

Economic Affairs 

Mr Mikael Anzén 
Ambassador
Permanent Representative to the WTO
Deputy Head of Mission

Mr Johan Ekerhult 
First Secretary
WTO, ITU, WIPO, Cyber and New Technologies
Tel. 022 908 0853
johan.ekerhult@gov.se

Mr Joakim Löfvendahl 
First Secretary
UNCTAD, ILO, CERN, Balance of Payments Restrictions, Trade and Development, WTO related issues (Agriculture, Trade Facilitation, Trade and Environment), trade/debt and finance
Tel. 022 908 0817
joakim.lofvendahl@gov.se

Ms Karin Burghauser
Assistant
Secretary to the Permanent Representative to the WTO
Tel. 022 908 0844
karin.burghauser@gov.se

Disarmament

Ms Sara Lindegren
Minister Counsellor
CD, First Committe UNGA, NPT, non-proliferation, nuclear weapons, biological and toxic weapons, outer space 
Tel. 022 908 0821
sara.lindegren@gov.se

Mr John Brante  
Counsellor
First Committee UNGA, small arms and light weapons, anti-personnel mines, cluster ammunitions, CCW including LAWS, cyber security 
Tel. 022 908 0842
john.brante@gov.se

Ms Kajsa Aulin
Assistant
Disarmament/Health
 
Tel: 022 908 0826
kajsa.aulin@gov.se

Human Rights 

Mr Fredrik Nivaeus 
Minister Counsellor
Human Rights
Tel. 022 908 0843
fredrik.nivaeus@gov.se 

Ms Clara Molin
First Secretary
Human Rights
Tel. 022 908 0823
clara.molin@gov.se

Ms Sandra Lyngdorf
Senior Advisor
Human Rights, Governance, Media and Communication,
UNDP, UNDRR, UNEP, UNITAR
Tel. 022 908 0814
sandra.lyngdorf@gov.se

Ms Malin Sundström
Assistant
Human Rights/Humanitarian Affairs
Tel. 022 908 0822
malin.sundstrom@gov.se

Humanitarian Affairs

Ms Hannah Widstam 
Counsellor
Humanitarian Affairs
UNOCHA, UNISDR, Interpeace, CHD, WHS, ICRC, IFRC
Tel. 022 908 0820
hannah.widstam@gov.se

Ms Veronica Nordlund
First Secretary
Humanitarian Affairs
UNHCR, IOM, GFMD
Tel. 022 908 0856
veronica.nordlund@gov.se

Ms Malin Sundström
Assistant
Humanitarian Affairs/Human Rights
Tel. 022 908 0822
malin.sundstrom@gov.se

Health and Development

Mr Andreas Hilmersson
Counsellor
Health and Development WHO, UNAIDS, Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria, GAVI, UNECE
Tel. 022 908 0833
andreas.hilmersson@gov.se

Mr Martin Jeppsson  
Counsellor for Health Affairs
WHO
Tel. 022 908 0854
martin.jeppsson@gov.se

Mr Oscar Ekéus
Counsellor
Tel. 022 908 0823
oscar.ekeus@gov.se

Ms Kajsa Aulin
Assistant
Health/Disarmament 
Tel: 022 908 0826
kajsa.aulin@gov.se

Administration

Ms Birgitta Holmström 
Counsellor 
Head of Administration
Tel. 022 908 0813
birgitta.holmstrom@gov.se

Ms Helene Herslow Folchi-Vici
Head of Archives
Tel. 022 908 0851
helene.herslow@gov.se

Ms Kersti Harrysson
Cashier
Tel. 022 908 0812
kersti.harrysson@gov.se

Mr Alain Thurnherr
Administrative Assistant
Tel. 022 908 0816
alain.thurnherr@gov.se

Mr Fernando Goncalves
Chauffeur
Tel. 022 908 0824
fernando.goncalves@gov.se