Greklands ministrar

Följande är en lista över Greklands ministrar (alla tillhörande regeringspartiet Ny Demokrati):





Prime minister

Kyriakos Mitsotakis

Deputy Prime Minister

Panagiotis Pikrammenos

Minister of State

George Gerapetritis

Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister for Government Coordination

Akis Skertsos

Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister for Communications and Government Spokesperson

Stelios Petsas

Ministry of Finance

Minister for Finance

Christos Staikouras

Deputy Minister for Tax Policy and Public Property

Apostolos Vesyropoulos

Deputy Minister for Fiscal Policy

Theodoros Skylakakis

Deputy Minister for the Financial System

Georgios/George Zavvos

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Nikos Dendias

Alternate Minister for European Affairs

Miltiadis Varvitsiotis

Deputy Minister for Economic Diplomacy and Openness

Costas Fragogiannis

Deputy Minister for Greeks Abroad

Kostas Vlasis

Ministry of Justice

Minister for Justice

Konstantinos/Kostas Tsiaras

Deputy Minister

Dimitris Kranis

Ministry of Immigration and Asylum

Minister for Immigration and Asylum

Panagiotis (“Notis”) Mitarakis

Alternate Minister

Giorgos Koumoutsakos

Ministry of the Interior

Minister for the Interior

Panagiotis (“Takis”) Theodnorikakos

Deputy Minister for Local Government and Elections

Theodoros Livanios

Deputy Minister for Macedonia and Thrace

Theodoros Karaoglou

Ministry of Development and Investment

Minister for Development and Investment

Adonis Georgiadis

Deputy Minister for Public Investment and EU Cohesion Policy

Giannis/Yiannis Tsakiris

Deputy Minister for Research and Technology

Christos Dimas

Deputy Minister for Industry and Trade

Nikos Papathanassis

Ministry of Citizen Protection

Minister for Citizen Protection

Michalis Chrysochoidis

Deputy Minister for Anti-Crime Policy

Lefteris Oikonomou/Economou

Ministry of National Defence

Minister for National Defence

Nikolaos/Nikos Panagiotopoulos

Deputy Minister

Alkiviadis Stefanis

Ministry of Education and Religious Affairs

Minister for Education and Religious Affairs

Niki Kerameus

Deputy Minister for Primary, Secondary and Special Education

Sofia Zacharaki

Deputy Minister for Higher Education

Vassilis Digalakis

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

Minister for Labour and Social Affairs

Giannis/Yiannis Vroutsis

Deputy Minister for Welfare and Social Solidarity

Domna Michailidou

Ministry of Health

Minister for Health

Vassilis Kikilias

Deputy Minister

Vassilis Kontozamanis

Ministry of the Environment and Energy

Minister for the Environment and Energy

Kostis Hatzidakis

Deputy Minister for Energy and Natural Resources

Gerasimos Thomas

Deputy Minister for Spatial Planning and Urban Environment

Dimitris Oikonomou/Economou

Ministry of Culture and Sports

Minister for Culture and Sports

Lina Mendoni

Deputy Minister for Sports

Lefteris Avgenakis

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Kostas A. Karamanlis

Deputy Minister for Transport

Ioannis Kefalogiannis

Ministry of Digital Governance

Minister of State and Minister for Digital Governance

Kyriakos Pierrakakis

Deputy Minister for Process Simplification

Georgios Georgantas

Deputy Minister for Digital Strategy

Grigoris Zarifopoulos

Ministry of Agricultural Development and Food

Minister for Agricultural Development and Food

Makis Voridis

Deputy Minister for the Common Agricultural Policy

Kostas Skrekas

Deputy Minister for Fisheries

Fotini/Foteini Arampatzi

Ministry of Tourism

Minister for Tourism

Haris Theocharis

Deputy Minister

Manos Konsolas

Ministry of Shipping and Island Policy

Minister for Shipping and Island Policy

Yiannis Plakiotakis


Senast uppdaterad 26 mar 2020, 17.31