Embassy Staff

Ambassador Hans Henric Lundquist, Ambassador Ethiopia and Djibouti, Permanent Representative to AU, IGAD and UNECA


Section for Political, Commercial, and Cultural Affairs

Stefan Roos Isaksson
Minister Counsellor/ Head of Section


Defence Section

Lt. Col. Patrik Edentoft
Defence Attaché


Section for Bilateral Development Cooperation

Åsa Andersson  
Minister Counsellor
Head of Section 


Section for Regional Development Cooperation

Ulla Andrén
Minister Counsellor
Head of Section 


Section for Migration  

Lisa Hallquist
First Secretary
Head of Section

Robert Attlevik Return Liasion Officer 


Section for Administration and Consular Affairs

Joakim Nilsson 
Head of Section


Last updated 09 Nov 2018, 11.37 AM