Alternate Text

Embassy of SwedenManila, Philippines

Local time 5:20 AM

Contact the Embassy

Postal address

11th Floor, DelRosarioLaw Centre
21st Drive corner 20th Drive, Bonifacio Global City, 1630 Taguig,
Metro Manila, Philippines

Visit us

11th Floor, DelRosarioLaw Centre
21st Drive corner 20th Drive, Bonifacio Global City, 1630 Taguig,
Metro Manila, Philippines

Phone

+63 (0)2 8 811 7900

Fax

+63 (0)2 8 811 7940

E-mail

ambassaden.manila@gov.se

Visiting the Embassy

All visits must be booked in advance by calling the Embassy on telephone 02-88117900 or email ambassaden.manila@gov.se

Visiting hours: 
Monday – Friday        8.30am – 11.30am

Telephone hours:
Monday – Thursday  1.30pm – 3.30pm
Friday  10.30am - 12.00nn 

Holidays and closures 2024

  • Monday 01 January
    New Year's Day
  • Thursday 28 March
    Maundy Thursday
  • Friday 29 March
    Good Friday
  • Tuesday 09 April
    Araw ng Kagitingan
  • Wednesday 01 May
    Labor Day
  • Wednesday 12 June
    Philippine Independece Day
  • Wednesday, 21 August
    Ninoy Aquino Day
  • Monday 26 August
    National Heroes Day
  • Friday 01 November
    All Saints' Day
  • Tuesday 24 December
    Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday 25 December
    Christmas Day
  • Monday 30 December
    Rizal Day
  • Tuesday 31 December
    New Year's Eve