Embassy of Sweden in Skopje

Postal

Embassy of Sweden
8ma Udarna Brigada No.2
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia

Visit us

8ma Udarna Brigada No.2
Skopje

Phone

Reception (phone hours Mon-Fri 09.00-12.00)
+389 2 329 78 80
Migration and Visa Department (phone hours Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11.00-12.00)
+389 2 3297 898

Fax

Reception
+389 2 311 20 65

E-mail

Reception
ambassaden.skopje@gov.se
Migration and Visa Department
ambassaden.skopje-visum@gov.se

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 09.00-12.00
Closed for lunch: 12.00-13.00

Migration and Visa Department office hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: 09.00-11.00

Press Officer: 
Johan Henriksson

 

 

  • Thursday 24 December 2020
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday 25 December 2020
    Christmas Day
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
    New Year Eve
  • Friday 1 January 2021
    New Year Holiday
  • Thursday 7 January 2021
    Orthodox Christmas
  • Friday 2 April 2021
    Good Friday
  • Monday 5 April 2021
    Easter Monday
  • Friday 30 April 2021
    Good Friday Orthodox Easter
  • Monday 3 May 2021
    Orthodox Easter Monday
  • Thursday 13 May 2021
    Ramazan Bajram (Eid al-Fitr)
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
    Kurban Bajram (Eid al-Adha)
  • Wednesday 8 September 2021
    Independence day
  • Monday 11 October 2021
    Revolution Day
  • Wednesday 1 November 2021
    All Saints Day
  • Friday 24 December 2021
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday 31 December 2021
    New Year’s Eve