Alternate Text

Embassy of SwedenPristina, Kosovo

Local time 9:37 PM

Embassy staff

Jonas Westerlund, Ambassador

Henrik Riby, Counsellor, Head of Reform Cooperation

Sadaf Haidari, First Secretary, Head of Administration & Consular Affairs

Ylva Sahlstrand, First Secretary, Programme Manager Public Administration Reform, Human rights and Democracy 

Jens Thulin, Second Secretary, Controller

TBD, Political Officer and Communication 

Fatos Mulla, Programme Officer for Environment and Economical Development

Mirnije Stublla, Programme Administrator/Programme Officer

Kreshnik Basha, Programme Manager for "EU for better municipal governance - DEMOS III"

Valentina Qarri, Programme Manager for Human Rights, Democracy, Gender Equality and Civil Society

Armend Rexha, Administrative Assistant, Assistant to the Ambassador

Shpresa Rashiti
, Administrative & Consular Assistant

Anduena Binxhiu, Receptionist

Safet Syla, Driver/Administrative Assistant

Sofije Haradini, Cleaner 


Last updated 20 Feb 2024, 4.07 PM