Menu

Contact

Welcome to the Embassy of Sweden in Tallinn, Estonia!

Postal

Embassy of Sweden
15055 Tallinn
Pikk 28
Estonia

Visit us

Pikk 28
Tallinn

Phone

+372 640 56 00

Fax

+372 640 56 95

E-mail

ambassaden.tallinn@gov.se

Telephone hours: Monday–Friday 09.00–12.00 and 14.00–16.00.

Visiting hours: Monday–Friday 09.00–12.00, or upon request.

Holidays 2020

The embassy will be closed on the following days in 2020:

  • 1 January (Wed)
    New Year's Day
  • 24 February (Mon)
    National Day of Estonia
  • 10 April (Fri)
    Good Friday
  • 13 April (Mon)
    Easter Monday
  • 1 May (Fri)
    1 May
  • 19 June (Fri)
    Midsummer's Eve
  • 23 June (Tue)
    Victory Day
  • 24 June (Wed)
    St John's Day
  • 20 August (Thu)
    Day of Restoration of Independence, Estonia
  • 24 December (Thu)
    Christmas Eve
  • 25 December (Fri)
    Christmas Day
  • 31 December (Thu)
    New Year's Eve