Alternate Text

Embassy of SwedenTallinn, Estonia

Local time 1:49 AM

Contact

Welcome to the Embassy of Sweden in Tallinn, Estonia!

Postal address

Embassy of Sweden
15055 Tallinn
Pikk 28
Estonia

Visit us

Pikk 28
Tallinn

Phone

+372 640 56 00

E-mail

ambassaden.tallinn@gov.se

Telephone hours: Monday–Friday 09.00–11.00.

Visiting hours: Monday–Friday 09.00–11.00, or upon request.
To ensure the best service possible all visitors are recommended to book their visit in advance.

PLEASE NOTE: Passports and ID-cards are issued on Tuesdays and Thursdays between 9:00 and 11:00. Please book and appointment ahead of time by e-mail or telephone. 

Follow us on:

Facebook

X

Instagram

Holidays

The embassy will be closed on the following days in 2024:

  • 1 January (Mon) 2024
    New Year
  • 5 January (Fri) 2024
    Day before Epiphany
  • 28 March (Thu) 2024, 2 h shorter
    Maundy Thursday
  • 29 March (Fri) 2024
    Good Friday
  • 1 April (Mon) 2024
    Easter Monday
  • 1 May (Wed) 2024
    1 May
  • 9 May (Thu) 2024
    Ascension Day
  • 6 June (Thu) 2024
    Swedish National Day
  • 21 June (Fri) 2024
    Midsummer's Eve in Sweden
  • 24 June (Mon) 2024
    Midsummer Day
  • 20 August (Tue) 2024
    Day of Restoration of Independence of Estonia
  • 1 November (Fri) 2024, 4 h shorter
    All Saints' Day
  • 24 December (Tue) 2024
    Christmas Eve
  • 25 December (Wed) 2024
    Christmas Day
  • 26 December (Thu) 2024
    Boxing Day
  • 31 December (Tue) 2024
    New Year's Eve