Embassy staff

The following people are working at the Embassy of Sweden in Burkina Faso

Maria Sargren Ambassador

Helén Holm Head of Cooperation 

Nadège Nicolet Head of Administration

Nadège Soulama Tapsoba Receptionist / PA to the Ambassador

Crister Sahlén Controller 

Elodie Yameogo Controller

Linn Jansson Programme Officer/ Analyst

Tom Jinert-Baret Programme Officer

Kajsa Salomonsson Regional Programme Officer

Delphine Ouedraogo National Programme Officer

Aboudoulaye Sanou National Programme Officer

Amadou Barry National Programme Officer

Christophe Zouré National Programme Officer

Korotimi Diao Administrative Assistent/Cashier

Florence Ouédraogo  Programme Assistent

Abdoulaye O Goro  Driver

Yabré Amadou Ouédraogo Driver

Last updated 06 Dec 2017, 12.06 PM