Menü

Contact

Here you will find information about our address, telefon numbers, opening hours and holidays.

21 Okt 2019

New opening hours

As of Monday 28 October, the Embassy's Telephone and Opening hours will be changed. See below.

Kontaktieren Sie die Botschaft

Postanschrift

Ambasada Suediei
Căsuța Poștală 2-142
014730 Bucureşti
Romania

Besuchsadresse

Șoseaua Kiseleff 43,
011343 Bucharest
Romania

Telefon

+ 40 21 406 71 00

Fax

+40 21 406 71 24

E-mail

ambassaden.bukarest@gov.se
Visas email
ambassaden.bukarest-visum@gov.se

Public hours: Monday – Thursday 10.00-12.00

Passport and visas: Tuesday - Thursday 10.00-12.00

Telephone hours: Monday – Thursday 09.00-10.00 and 15.00-17.00;  Friday 09.00 – 15.00

Public Holidays 2020

Wednesday, January 1                       

Thursday, January 2                      

Friday, April 10

Monday, April 13                     

Friday, April 17                        

Monday, April 20                       

Friday, May 1                     

Thursday, May 21                      

Monday, June 1               

Monday, June  8                 

Monday, November 30                     

Tuesday, December 1

Thursday, December 24                      

Friday, December 25                      

Thursday, December 31