Contact

Here you will find information about our address, telefon numbers, opening hours and holidays.

Dirección postal

Ambasada Suediei
Căsuța Poștală 2-142
014730 Bucureşti
Romania

Visítenos

Șoseaua Kiseleff 43,
011343 Bucharest
Romania

Teléfono

+ 40 21 406 71 00

Fax

+40 21 406 71 24

Correo electrónico

ambassaden.bukarest@gov.se
Visas email
ambassaden.bukarest-visum@gov.se

Public hours: Monday – Thursday 10.00-12.00

Telephone hours: Monday – Friday 13.00 – 15.00

Public Holidays 2023

  • Friday 7 April
    Good Friday
  • Monday 10 April
    Easter Monday
  • Friday 14 April
    Orthodox Good Friday
  • Monday 17 April
    Orthodox Easter Monday
  • Monday 1 May
    Labor Day
  • Friday 23 June
    Midsummer
  • Thursday 30 November
    St. Andrews day
  • Friday 1 December
    Great Union Day
  • Monday 25 December
    Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 26 December
    Boxing Day