Menu
Local time San Francisco
11:19 AM

 

Last updated 22 Mar 2018, 7.18 AM

Postal

Consulate General of Sweden
505 Sansome Street, Suite 1010
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA

Visit us

505 Sansome Street, Suite 1010
San Francisco

Phone

Telephone:
+1 415 788-2631

E-mail

E-mail:
sf@consulateofsweden.org

Visiting and phone hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 am - 12 Noon PST

2019 Consulate Holidays
The following holidays will be observed by the Consulate General of Sweden in San Francisco during 2019.

 

  • Tuesday, January 1
    New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18
    Presidents' Day
  • Friday, April 19
    Good Friday
  • Monday, April 22
    Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 27
    Memorial Day
  • Thursday, June 6
    Sweden's National Day
  • Friday, June 21
    Midsummer's Eve
  • Thursday, July 4
    U.S. Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2
    Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14
    Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11
    Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28
    Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29
    Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24
    Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25
    Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 26
    Boxing Day
  • Tuesday, December 31
    New Year's Eve