Embassy staff

Maria Håkansson 

Section for Political, Economic and Commercial Affairs 

Azadeh Alian-Söderqvist
First Secretary 
Head of Section

Section for Development Cooperation

Ola Hällgren
Head of Development Cooperation

Section for Administration

Emma Norman
First Secretary
Head of Administration and Consular Affairs 

Section for Migration

Emma Norman
First Secretary
Head of Section

Last updated 06 Mar 2020, 10.18 AM