Alternate Text

Embassy of SwedenBangkok, Thailand

Local time 9:34 PM

Embassy staff

Ambassador H.E. Mrs Anna Hammargren

Section for Politics, Trade and Promotion
Mrs Anna Jakenberg Brinck
Minister Counsellor, Deputy Head of Mission

Defence Section
Lt Col Anders Nikanorsson 
Defence Attaché

Administrative Section
Mr Erik Åkerman
Counsellor, Head of Chancery

Consular Section  
Mrs Biljana Cuknev
Second Secretary

Section for Migration and Visa Affairs  
Mr Conny Larsson

The Section for Swedish Regional Development Cooperation 
in Asia and the Pacific
Ms AnnMaria Oltorp

Section Office Yangon  
Mr Jakob Ström
Minister Counsellor

Ms Rebecka Orrenius Alffram

Section Office Phnom Penh
Mrs. Camilla Monsine Ottosson

Business Sweden

Kacper Pierzynowski

Trade Commissioner

Last updated 15 Nov 2023, 2.34 PM