Embassy Staff

The following people work at the Embassy of Sweden in Seoul:

Diplomatic Staff

Johannes Andreasson Chargé d'affaires, Counsellor - Economy, Trade Affairs & Promotion, Official twitter @SweAmbRok 

First Secretary - Head of Administration, Consular and Migration Affairs

First Secretary - Political Affairs

Science & Innovation Counsellor  

Defence Attaché (Resident in Tokyo)

Trade Commissioner, Country Manager of Business Sweden


Local Staff

Director for Public Diplomacy and Promotion

Senior Administrative and Protocol Officer 

Migration, Administrative and Consular Officer

Public Diplomacy Officer

Public Diplomacy and Political Officer

Political and Defence Officer

Trade and Promotion Officer

Science & Innovation Officer

Project Manager (Study in Sweden)

Social Secretary to the Ambassador

Driver/Protocol and Administrative Officer


2 Interns 

Last updated 27 Mar 2024, 2.28 PM