Contact

Welcome to the Embassy of Sweden in Singapore

Postal

Embassy of Sweden
#14-03 Millenia Tower
1 Temasek Avenue
Singapore 039192

Visit us

#14-03 Millenia Tower
1 Temasek Avenue
Singapore 039192

Phone

+65-6415 9720

Fax

+65-6415 9747

E-mail

ambassaden.singapore@gov.se

Visiting hours

Monday-Friday 09.00-12.00

Please note!
Swedish passports can ONLY be renewed and collected on:
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays between 09.00-12.00.

On the following Public Holidays The Embassy of Sweden in Singapore will be closed during 2020:

  • Wednesday 1 January
    New Year's Day
  • Monday 27 January
    Chinese New Year
  • Friday 10 April
    Good Friday
  • Friday 1 May
    Labour Day
  • Thursday 7 May
    Vesak Day
  • Monday 25 May
    Hari Raya Puasa
  • Friday 31 July
    Hari Raya Haji
  • Monday 10 August
    Singapore National Day
  • Thursday 24 December
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday 25 December
    Christmas Day
  • Thursday 31 December
    New Year's Eve