Menu

Welcome to the Embassy of Sweden in Singapore

Visit us

#14-03 Millenia Tower
1 Temasek Avenue
Singapore 039192

Postal

Embassy of Sweden
#14-03 Millenia Tower
1 Temasek Avenue
Singapore 039192

Phone +65-6415 9720
Fax +65-6415 9747
E-mail ambassaden.singapore@gov.se

Visiting hours:
Monday-Friday 09.00-12.00

Please note!
Swedish passports can ONLY be renewed and collected on:
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays between 09.00-12.00.

 

On the following Public Holidays The Embassy of Sweden in Singapore will be closed:

  • Tuesday 1 January
    New Year's Day
  • Tuesday 5 February
    Chinese New Year
  • Friday 19 April
    Good Friday
  • Wednesday 1 May
    Labour Day
  • Monday 20 May
    Vesak Day
  • Wednesday 5 June
    Hari Raya Puasa
  • Friday 9 August
    Singapore National Day
  • Monday 12 August
    Hari Raya Haji
  • Monday 28 October
    Deepavali
  • Tuesday 24 December
    Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday 25 December
    Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 31 December
    New Year's Eve