Alternate Text

Embassy of SwedenKigali, Rwanda

Local time 11:04 PM

Embassy Staff

The following people are working at the Embassy of Sweden in Kigali, Rwanda:

Ms Johanna Teague, Ambassador

Ms Martina Fors Mohlin Counsellor, Head of Development Cooperation

- Section for Political Affairs and Trade -

Vacant Advisor on Political Affairs and Trade

Mr Jonas Andersson Promotion and Communication Officer. Temporary Advisor on Political Affairs

Ms Julia Savic Intern

- Section for Development Cooperation -

Ms Minna Strömberg Counsellor, Senior Programme Manager for Democratic Governance and Human Rights

Ms Emili Perez First Secretary, Senior Programme Manager for Employment and Market Development

Dr Barni Nor First Secretary, Senior Research Advisor for Research and Higher Education

Ms Karin Lindblad First Secretary, Senior Programme Manager for Natural resources, Environment and Climate

Ms Raquel Baez First Secretary, Controller

Mr Louis Busingye National Programme officer for Democracy and Human Rights

Mr Livingstone Mugisha National Programme Officer for Environmentally Sustainable Development and Inclusive Economic Development

Ms Brice Mukashema National Programme Officer

Ms Doreen Ninsiima National Programme Administrator

Ms Hannah Eriksson Intern

-  Section for Administrative and Consular Affairs -

Mr Lars Halvardsson First Secretary, Head of Administration and Consular Affairs.

Ms Sylvie Nkera Social Secretary

Ms Sylvie Nyiratamu Cleaner

Mr Michel Kamanzi Logistics Officer/Driver

Ms Ange Sebititaweho Cashier

Mr Omari Useni Receptionist/Assistant Cashier

Mr Oswald Mutarushwa Driver

- Regional Positions -

Lieutenant Colonel Patrik Aronsson Defense Attaché (accredited to Angola, DR Congo, Rwanda and South Africa), resident in South Africa

Last updated 18 Sep 2023, 4.28 PM