Menu

Contact

Visit us

Adgar 360, 24 tr.
2, Hashlosha St
Tel Aviv

Postal

Embassy of Sweden
P.O.B. 9393
Tel Aviv 6109301
Israel

Phone +972 3 718 00 00
Fax +972 3 718 00 05
E-mail ambassaden.tel-aviv@gov.se

Opening hours reception

Monday-Friday 10.00-12.00

Passport section
Appointments Tuesdays and Thursdays Please book an appointment here 

Pickup of new passports without an appointment on Mondays to Fridays 10.00-12.00.

Migration section
For visa please call us or email migration.tel-aviv@gov.se

For other migration issues we are open Mondays  09.00-11.00.

Switchboard
Phone: + 972 (0)3 718 00 00
Open: Monday-Friday 10.00-12.00

Telephone hours for passport
Phone 03-718 0015; Wednesdays 13.30-15.00 

Telephone hours for migration
Phone: 03-718 0002, Monday 13.30-15.30

Holidays

  • Monday 1 January
    First of January/New Year's Day
  • Friday 19 April
    Good Friday
  • Friday 26 April
    Pesach/Passover
  • Thursday 9 May
    Independence Day
  • Monday 30 September
    Rosh Hashana
  • Tuesday 1 October
    Rosh Hashana
  • Wednesday 9 October
    Yom Kippur
  • Monday 14 October
    Sukkot
  • Monday 21 October
    Simchat Torah
  • Tuesday 24 December
    Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday 25 December
    Christmas Day