Menu

Contact

Postal

Embassy of Sweden
P.O.B. 9393
Tel Aviv 6109301
Israel

Visit us

Adgar 360, 24 tr.
2, Hashlosha St
Tel Aviv

Phone

+972 3 718 00 00

Fax

+972 3 718 00 05

E-mail

ambassaden.tel-aviv@gov.se

Please note that the Embassy only accepts visitors by pre-booked appointments.

 

Passport section
According to appointment.  Please book an appointment here 

Migration section

For visa please call us or email migration.tel-aviv@gov.se

 

Telephone hours for migration
Phone: 03-718 0002; Monday 13.30-15.30

Switchboard

Phone: + 972 (0)3 718 00 00
Monday and Tuesday 13:00-15:00, Wednesday-Friday 10.00-12.00.

 

Holidays

  • Wednesday 1 January
    First of January/New Year's Day
  • Thursday 9 April
    Pesach/Passover
  • Friday 10 April
    Good Friday
  • Wednesday 15 April
    Pesach/Passover
  • Wednesday 29 April
    Independence Day
  • Friday 19 June
    Midsummer Eve
  • Friday 29 May
    Shavout
  • Monday 28 September
    Yom Kippur
  • Thursday 24 December
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday 25 December
    Christmas Day
  • Thursday 31 December
    New Years Eve