Contact

Visit us

Yerevan Plaza Business Centre
9 Grigor Lusavorich Street
Yerevan 0015, Armenia

Phone

+374 95 959501

E-mail

ambassaden.jerevan@gov.se

 

Given the COVID - 19 pandemic, currently, the Embassy does not keep any visiting hours. In exceptional circumstances, a visit can only be arranged through pre-advance booking by calling the Embassy during our telephone hours 10.30-12.30, Monday to Friday.

 

Holidays | Non-working days 2021

  • Friday 1 January 2021
    New Year's Day
  • Wednesday 6 January 2021
    Armenian Christmas
  • Thursday 7 January 2021
    Christmas Rememberance Day
  • Friday 2 April 2021
    Good Friday
  • Monday 5 April 2021
    Second Monday Easter
  • Saturday 24 April 2021
    Rememberance Day
  • Thursday 13 May 2021
    Ascension Day
  • Sunday 6 June 2021
    National Day of Sweden
  • Friday 25 June 2021
    Midsummer Eve
  • Tuesday 21 September 2021
    Independence Day
  • Friday 24 December 2021
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday 31 December 2021
    New Year's Eve