Menu

Contact

Visit us

Yerevan Plaza Business Centre
9 Grigor Lusavorich Street
Yerevan 0015, Armenia

Phone

+374 95 959501

E-mail

ambassaden.jerevan@gov.se

The Swedish Embassy Office opening hours are temporarily cancelled

Due to the spread of New Coronavirus (COVID-19) the Embassy Office opening hours will be temporarily cancelled for the public, from Friday, 27 March. The Embassy’s telephone number and e-mail address will remain active.

Holidays | Non-working days 2020

  • Wednesday, 1 January
    New Year's Day
  • Monday, 6 January
    Christmas Day (Armenian)
  • Tuesday, 7 January
    Christmas Rememberance Day
  • Friday, 10 April
    Good Friday
  • Monday, 13 April
    Easter Monday
  • Friday, 24 April
    Genocide Rememberance Day
  • Friday, 1 May
    May Day
  • Friday, 19 June
    Midsummer Eve
  • Monday, 21 September
    Independence Day
  • Thursday, 24 December
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday, 25 December
    Christmas Day
  • Thursday, 31 December
    New Year’s Eve