Contact

Welcome to the Embassy of Sweden in Tallinn, Estonia!

Kontaktieren Sie die Botschaft

Postanschrift

Embassy of Sweden
15055 Tallinn
Pikk 28
Estonia

Besuchsadresse

Pikk 28
Tallinn

Telefon

+372 640 56 00

E-mail

ambassaden.tallinn@gov.se

Telephone hours: Monday–Friday 09.00–11.00.

Visiting hours: Monday–Friday 09.00–11.00, or upon request.
PLEASE NOTE: To ensure the best service possible all visitors are recommended to book their visit in advance, by e-mail or telephone.

Follow us on:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Holidays

The embassy will be closed on the following days in 2023:

  • 5 January (Thu) 2023, 4 h shorter
    Day before Epiphany
  • 6 January (Fri) 2023
    Epiphany
  • 23 February (Thu) 2023, 3 h shorter
    Day before the National Day
  • 24 February (Fri) 2023
    National Day of Estonia
  • 7 April (Fri) 2023
    Good Friday
  • 10 April (Mon) 2023
    Easter Monday
  • 1 May (Mon) 2023
    1 May
  • 18 May (Thu) 2023
    Ascension Day
  • 19 May (Fri) 2023
    Holiday
  • 22 June (Thu) 2023, 3 h shorter
    Day before Victory Day and Midsummer's Eve
  • 23 June (Fri) 2023
    Victory Day, Midsummer's Eve
  • 25 December (Mon) 2023
    Christmas Day
  • 26 December (Tue) 2023
    Boxing Day