Consulate General Staff

The following people are working at the Consulate General of Sweden in Jerusalem:

Jessica Olausson
Consul General

Hala Khoury
Social Secretary to the Consul General
E-mail: hala.safieh-khoury@gov.se

Section for Political, Economic, Human Rights, Cultural Affairs and Promotion

Agnes Julin 
Consul
Deputy Head of Mission
E-mail: agnes.julin@gov.se

David Karlsson
Consul
Political and Economical Affairs, Human Rights
E-mail: david.karlsson@gov.se

Section for Development Cooperation

Christina Etzell
Consul
Head of Development Cooperation
E-mail: christina.etzell@gov.se

Erik Ringborg
Consul
Deputy Head of Development Cooperation, Private Sector Development
E-mail: erik.ringborg@gov.se

Cecilia Branzen 
Consul
Controller
E-mail: cecilia.branzen@gov.se

Per-Einar Troften
Consul
Infrastructure and Environment
E-mail: per-einar.troften@gov.se

Inger Johansson 
Consul
Human Rights and Democracy
E-mail: inger.johansson@gov.se

Maher Daoudi
National Programme Officer
Humanitarian Affairs
E-mail: maher.daoudi@gov.se

Maria Ardaji
National Programme Officer
Civil Society and Gender
E-mail: maria.ardaji@gov.se

Shaden Katbeh
National Programme Officer
Private Sector Development 
E-mail: shaden.katbeh@gov.se

Rula Daghash
National Programme Officer
Democracy and Human Rights
E-mail: rula.daghash@gov.se

Hwaida Sweilem
Program Adminstrator, National Programme Officer
E-mail: hwaida.sweilem@gov.se

Section for Administration, Migration and Consular Affairs

Claude Yousef
Vice Consul
Head of Administration, Migration and Consular Affairs
E-mail: claude.yousef@gov.se

Linn Lingvide
Vice Consul 
Administrative Affairs, Consular Affairs and Passports, Archive 
E-mail: linn.lingvide@gov.se

Taline Deldelian
Cashier
E-mail: taline.deldelian@gov.se 

Samer Fleifel
Administrative Officer, Cashier
E-mail: samer.fleifel@gov.se

Nevart Wakileh
Consular Officer
Migration and Consular Affairs
E-mail: booking.jerusalem@gov.se

Leila Khalil
Consular Assistant
Migration and Consular Affairs
E-mail: booking.jerusalem@gov.se

Khaldoun Bitar
Driver
E-mail: khaldoun.bitar@gov.se

Nader Abu Al Hawa
Driver
E-mail: nader.abu.al.hawa@gov.se

Fidaa Tabieh 
Cleaner

Salwa Hassan
Cleaner

Última atualização 04 set 2020, 08.50