Menu

Contact

ADRESSE POSTALE

Ministry for Foreign Affairs
Office to Support Small Missions Abroad
(UD KSU)
SE-103 39 Stockholm
Sweden

Téléphone

+46 8 405 10 00

Fax

+46 8 723 11 76

E-mail

ud-ksu@gov.se

Public holidays 2020 in Malta when the Consulate is closed.

Wednesday 1 January – New Year’s Day

Monday 10 February – St. Paul Shipwreck Day

Thursday 19 March – Feast of St. Joseph

Tuesday 31 March – Freedom Day

Friday 10 April – Good Friday

Friday 1 May – Worker’s Day

Monday 29 June – Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul

Tuesday 8 September – Feast of our Lady of Victories

Monday 21 September – Independence Day

Tuesday 8 December – Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Friday 25 December – Christmas Day

The Consulate will be closed as from the Wednesday 23 December and will reopen on Monday 4 January 2021.