Welcome to the Embassy of Sweden in Manila, Philippines

Dirección postal

11th Floor, DelRosarioLaw Centre
21st Drive corner 20th Drive, Bonifacio Global City, 1630 Taguig,
Metro Manila, Philippines

Visítenos

11th Floor, DelRosarioLaw Centre
21st Drive corner 20th Drive, Bonifacio Global City, 1630 Taguig,
Metro Manila, Philippines

Teléfono

+63 (0)2 8 811 7900

Fax

+63 (0)2 8 811 7940

Correo electrónico

ambassaden.manila@gov.se

Visiting the Embassy

All visits must be booked in advance by calling the Embassy on telephone 02-88117900 or email ambassaden.manila@gov.se

Visiting hours: 
Monday – Friday        8.30am – 11.30am

Telephone hours:
Monday – Thursday  1.30pm – 3.30pm
Friday  10.30am - 12.00nn 

Holidays and closures 2023

  • Monday 02 January
    Special Non-Working Day
  • Thursday 06 April
    Maundy Thursday
  • Friday 07 April
    Good Friday
  • Monday 01 May
    Labor Day
  • Monday 12 June
    Philippine Independece Day
  • Monday 28 August
    National Heroes Day
  • Wednesday 01 November
    All Saints' Day
  • Thursday 02 November
    Special Non-Working Day
  • Monday 27 November
    Bonifacio Day
  • Monday 25 December
    Christmas Day