Contact the Swedish Mission

 

Letzte Aktualisierung 22 Mrz 2018, 07.18

Kontaktieren Sie die Botschaft

Postanschrift

Honorary Consulate of Sweden
505 Sansome Street, Suite 1010
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA

Besuchsadresse

505 Sansome Street, Suite 1010
San Francisco

Telefon

+1 415 788-2631

E-mail

sf@consulateofsweden.org

Opening hours:

The Consulate is open by appointment only. Please email us to set up an appointment or if you have any other questions.

Phone hours:
Tuesdays and Thursdays
9:00 am - 12 Noon PST

Email: sanfrancisco@consulateofsweden.org
Phone: 415-788 2631

 

Holidays 2023

  • Monday, January 16
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20
    Presidents' Day
  • Friday, April 7
    Good Friday
  • Monday, April 10
    Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 29
    Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, June 6
    The National Day of Sweden
  • Friday, June 23
    Midsummer's Eve
  • Tuesday, July 4
    U.S. Independence Day (observed)
  • Monday, September 4
    Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9
    Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Thursday, November 23
    Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 24
    Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25
    Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26
    Boxing Day