Contact

Welcome to the Embassy of Sweden in Singapore

Kontaktieren Sie die Botschaft

Postanschrift

Embassy of Sweden
#14-03 Millenia Tower
1 Temasek Avenue
Singapore 039192

Besuchsadresse

#14-03 Millenia Tower
1 Temasek Avenue
Singapore 039192

Telefon

+65-6415 9720

Fax

+65-6415 9747

E-mail

ambassaden.singapore@gov.se

Visiting hours

The Embassy is open to the public Monday - Friday between 9.00 -12.00, for all matters except the following:

Swedish passports
Application and pick up of Swedish passports. No appointment needed.
Monday          9.00 – 12.00
Wednesday     9.00 – 12.00
Friday             9.00 – 12.00

Check of passport and biometrics for residence permit
Biometrics for residence permit cards and passport check. No appointment needed.
Tuesday          9.00 – 12.00
Thursday         9.00 – 12.00

On the following Public Holidays The Embassy of Sweden in Singapore will be closed during 2023:

  • Monday 2 January
    New Year
  • Monday 23 January
    Chinese New Year
  • Tuesday 24 January
    Chinese New Year
  • Friday 7 April
    Good Friday
  • Monday 24 April
    Hari Raya Puasa
  • Monday 1 May
    Labour Day
  • Friday 2 June
    Vesak Day
  • Thursday 29 June
    Hari Raya Haji
  • Wednesday 9 August
    Singapore National Day
  • Monday 13 November
    Deepavali
  • Monday 25 December
    Christmas Day