Contact

Welcome to the website of the Embassy of Sweden in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Visiting hours for the public:
Sunday through Wednesday 09.00-12.00

Switchboard is open for phone calls:
Sunday through Thursday 09.00-14.00

If the Embassy's switch board is down you can reach the Embassy 09-14 every weekday (Sunday-Thursday) by calling +966553301441.

Visiting hours regarding renewal of Swedish passports:
Visiting hours: Monday 10.00-12.00 and Wednesday 13.00-15.00. To apply for a Swedish passport you must apply in person at the Embassy.

Visiting hours for visa and migration matters:
Read more under contacts for visa & migration matters.
Telephone regarding visa matters: Sunday through Thursday 12.00 - 13.00.
Tel: +966-11-880 67 17

 

In 2021, the embassy will be closed the following days:

  • April 4, Sunday
  • April 5, Monday
  • May 13, Thursday
  • May 16, Sunday
  • June 6, Sunday
  • July 19, Monday
  • July 20, Tuesday
  • July 21, Wednesday
  • July 22, Thursday
  • September 23, Thursday
  • December 26, Sunday

 

Visit us:

Tayma Street Lenah Residential Area Diplomatic Quarter Riyadh
Building number: 3743
Zip: 12513-8384

Postal address

Embassy of Sweden P.O. Box 94382 Riyadh 11693 Saudi Arabia

Phone, fax, email:

Tel: +966-11-880 67 00blobid0.png  fax:+966-11-482 77 96 

E-mail:

Dernière mise à jour 14 juil. 2020, 13.41

ADRESSE POSTALE

Embassy of Sweden
P.O. Box 94382
Riyadh 11693
Saudi Arabia

ADRESSE VISITEURS

Tayma Street
Lenah Residential Area
Diplomatic Quarter
Riyadh

Building number: 3743
Zip: 12513 - 8384

Téléphone

Switchboard
+966-11-880 67 00
Telephone visa issues
+966-11-880 67 17

E-mail

E-mail embassy
ambassaden.riyadh@gov.se
E-mail visa issues
visa.riyadh@gov.se