The Consulate General

Welcome to the Consulate General of Sweden in Jerusalem.

ADRESSE POSTALE

Postal address:
Consulate General of Sweden
P.O. Box 297
Jerusalem 91002 / 9194900

ADRESSE VISITEURS

5, Ibn Jubir Street
Sheikh Jarrah
Jerusalem

Téléphone

Consulate General
+972 2 646 58 60
Migration and consular affairs
+972 2 646 58 82

Fax

Consulate General
+972 2 646 58 61

E-mail

Consulate General
generalkonsulat.jerusalem@gov.se
Migration and consular affairs
booking.jerusalem@gov.se

The Consulate General is open to the public Monday 10:00–12:00 and Tuesday to Friday 09:00–12:00.

The switchboard is open Monday 10:00–12:30 and Tuesday to Friday 09:30–12:30.

Passport matters, other consular matters and migration matters are received by appointment. To book an appointment, please send an e-mail to booking.jerusalem@gov.se or use the booking forms

The migration section is open to the public Mondays, Thursday and Friday 10:00–12:00.

Telephone hours for consular (including passports) and migration issues are: Monday and Thursday  13:3014:30

On the website of the Swedish Migration Agency you can check the status of your application. You can check the following: student permit, work permit, residence permit, residence card, passport, Swedish citizenship and asylum application. "Check your application".

CLOSING DAYS 2021

  • Friday 1 January 2021
    New Year's Day
  • Friday 2 April 2021
    Good Friday
  • Monday 5 April 2021
    Easter Monday
  • Thursday 13 May 2021
    Eid al Fitr
  • Friday 25 June 2021
    Midsummer Eve
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
    Eid al Adha
  • Wednesday 21 July 2021
    Eid al Adha
  • Thursday 16 September 2021
    Yom Kippur
  • Friday 24 December 2021
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday 31 December 2021
    New Year's Eve