Menu

Viajar a Chile

Empresas suecas y representantes de empresas suecas en Chile

 

ABB S.A.: www.abb.com

ACH Equipos Ltda: www.ach.cl

Alfa-Laval S.A.C.I: www.alfalaval.com

Assa Abloy Chile Ltda: www.assaabloy.com/en/com/

Astra Zeneca: www.astrazeneca.com

Atlas Copco Chilena S.A.C: www.atlascopco.cl/cles/

Automotriz Nórdica S.A. (SAAB automobile): www.saabgroup.com/contacts/offices-container/santiago-saab-international-chile/

BOKEH Gráfica y Fotografía: www.bokeh.cl

Caridian BCT Chile S.A. (Gambro): www.terumobct.com/location/Pages/splash.aspx

Casas Suecia (Tomoku Hus): www.casassuecia.com

Comercializadora Ditec Automóviles S.A. (Automóviles Volvo): www.ditecautomoviles.cl

Comercial M.S. Limitada (Scandatex, Ecofix): www.scandatex.jimdo.com

Coppex TyS Ltda. (Edmeston AB): www.coppex.cl

Destaca S.A: www.destaca.cl

Diaverum: www.diaverum.com/en-CL/Home/

Easter Island Travel: www.easterisland.travel

Ecopower S.A.C: www.ecopowerchile.com

EF English First: www.englishlive.ef.com/es-cl/

EKA Chile S.A: www.akzonobel.com/eka/

Electrolux Chile S.A: www.electrolux.cl

Elof Hansson Chile: www.elofhansson.com

Emasa S.A. (Thule): www.emasa.cl/emasa/

Ericsson de Chile S.A: www.ericsson.com

Facor Ltda. (Roxtec): www.facor.cl/site/index.php/es/

Gamma Knife Chile: www.gammaknife.cl

Garcia Burr S.A. (Akers International, Combi Wear Parts, Dynapac Concrete, Dynapac Compaction, Aimpoint, Weda Pump): www.garciaburr.cl

Grupo de Empresas JCE (Grupo de empresas de Jan-Christer Ericsson): www.jce.cl

Grupo Stelphone Technologies: www.stelphone.com

Hemocue: www.hemocue.com

Hiab Chile S.A: www.direcmin.com/hiab-chile-s-a/informacion-de-contacto

Hidráulica Ltda. (Pumpex, Marinfloc, Stamo, Swedmeter): www.hidraulica-ltda.cl

Ingeniería, Servicios y Comunicaciones S.A. (Aspiro): www.hidraulica-ltda.cl

Ingetrol Ltda. (Hagby-Asahi, Flexit): www.ingetrol.com

International Clinics (KanMed Baby Warmers): www.iclinics.cl

Iresa (Hammarprodukter AB, PIAB AB): www.iresa.cl

Kapsch Trafficcom Chile S.A: www.kapsch.net/cl/

Luxhogar Chile S.A: www.luxhogar.cl/

Modern Times Group AB Chile Ltda: www.publimetro.cl

Newday ICC: www.newday.se

Nobel Biocare Chile: www.nobelbiocare.com/international/en/home.html

Noon: info@noon.cl

Nordycon Ltda. (Aimpoint, Anytec Marine, Business Security, Ecolean, GIA, Hägglunds Vehicle, Nynäs Naphthenics, Sectra Communications, Superfos Packaging): info@nordyconchile.com

Olika: www.olika.cl

Outotec Chile Ltda: www.outotec.com

Oriflame de Chile S.A: www.cl.oriflame.com

Papeles Industriales S.A. (SCA): www.tork.cl

Perstorp S.A: www.perstorp.com

Petersson Ltda: www.petersson.cl

Portaconductores Limitada (Defem System): www.portaconductores.cl

Qlikview Chile S.A: www.qlikviewchile.com

Relacom International: domenica.munoz@cl.relacom.com

Remi S.A. (Pullmax Ursviken, Benzlers, Storebro, Cewe, Hultsfreds Mek. Verkstad, Herber Industri, Terco I&S, Arboga Maskiner, SMV Industrier, Kumla Bending Machines, Värnamo Maskin, RCO Elektronik, Nikom, Abene): remisa@remisa.tie.cl

Representaciones JCE S.A. (Husqvarna, Jonsered): www.representacionesjce.cl

Rodacenter Ltda: www.rodacenter.cl

Rojas Mattson y Cía Ltda: www.lagunazapallar.cl

SAMI Ltda: www.sami.cl

Sandvik Chile S.A: www.home.sandvik/en/

Scandinavian Cleantech: www.cleantechscandinavia.com

Scania Chile S.A: www.scania.cl

Scania Finance Chile S.A: www.scania.cl

Securia: www.empresasenchile.com/la-reina/securia-chile-sa

Securitas Chile: www.securitaschile.cl

Skanska Chile S.A: www.la.skanska.com

S.K. Comercial S.A. (Volvo Construction Equipment): www.skc.cl

SKF Chilena S.A.I.C: www.skf.com/cl/index.html

Slipnaxos Chile S.A: www.slipnaxos.cl

SN & Cía Ltda. (Brånemark Integration AB): soledad.novoa@mi-mail.cl

SSAB Swedish Steel Aceros de Chile Ltda: fernando.reyes@ssab.com

SSC Americas: www.ssc-americas.com

SSC Chile: www.sscspace.com

Systemair Chile SpA: www.systemair.com

Techno Parts Ltda. (SAFT, MOMENTO, CEJN, CIS Ecoplug, etc.): info@technoparts.cl

Tetra Pak de Chile Comercial Ltda: www.tetrapak.com

T-P Chile S.A. (Tempur): tpchile@vtr.net

Truck & Trailer Parts S.A. (Erland Nilsson Group): www.ttp.cl

Volvo Chile Ltda: www.volvochile.cl

Wassara Ltda. Drilling System: www.wassara.com/en/

Xylem Water Solutions Chile S.A: www.xylemwatersolutions.com/scs/chile/es-cl/Paginas/default.aspx