Consulate Staff

Camilla Mellander is the Consul General of Sweden in New York.

Camilla Mellander
Consul General
 
Ann Witte
Assistant to the Consul General
Special Projects Coordinator
+1 212 583 2562       
ann.witte@gov.se

Anette Nilsson Exner
Consul and Deputy Head of Mission
+1 212 583 2563
anette.nilssonexner@gov.se

Carina Waldell
Head of Chancery 
+1 212 583 2519
carina.waldell@gov.se

Johanna Asp
Senior Consular Officer

Katarina Keane
Administrative and Consular Officer
Maria Östrand Cronstein on parental leave until 1/1/2023

Gunilla Forsberg
Administrative and Consular Officer

Aviva Neuman
Head of Cultural and Public Affairs 
+1 212 583 2567
aviva.neuman@gov.se

Sofia Hedström de Leo
Head of Sustainability and Communications
+1 212 583 2530

sofia.hedstrom.de.leo@gov.se

Barbara Wennerholm
Head of Innovation and Commercial Affairs
+1 917 207 2103
barbara.wennerholm@gov.se

Martin Reyes
Chauffeur/Office Assistant
+1 212 583 2593
martin.reyes@gov.se

Maja Lodding
Intern
+1 212-583-2571
maja.lodding@gov.se 

Last updated 18 Oct 2022, 10.35 AM