Menu

Consulate Staff

Annika Rembe is Consul General of Sweden in New York.

Annika Rembe
Consul General

Emmy Frost
Assistant to the Consul General
+1 212 583 2562      
emmy.frost@gov.se 

Ann-Kristin Lund
Consul and Deputy Head of Mission
+1 212 583 2563
ann-kristin.lund@gov.se

Johanna Asp
Senior Consular Officer

Gunilla Forsberg

Administrative and Consular Officer

Ingegerd Landström
Consular Officer

Niklas Arnegren
Head of Cultural Affairs and Public Programs
+1 212 583 2567
niklas.arnegren@gov.se


Sofia Hedström de Leo
Head of Trade and Business Promotion
+1 212 583 2530
sofia.hedstrom.de.leo@gov.se

Jens Ohlsson
Head of Communications and Press
+1 212 583 2568
jens.ohlsson@gov.se


Martin Reyes
Chauffeur/Office Assistant
+1 212 583 2593
martin.reyes@gov.se


Henrik Ekwall
Intern
+1 212 583 2558
henrik.ekwall@gov.se

Last updated 03 Jan 2018, 12.04 PM