Menu

Consulate Staff

Annika Rembe is the Consul General of Sweden in New York.

Annika Rembe
Consul General
 
Ann Witte
Assistant to the Consul General
Special Projects Coordinator
+1 212 583 2562       
ann.witte@gov.se

Anette Nilsson Exner
Consul and Deputy Head of Mission
+1 212 583 2563
anette.nilssonexner@gov.se

Johanna Asp
Senior Consular Officer

Gunilla Forsberg
Administrative and Consular Officer

Maria Östrand Cronstein
Consular and Legal Officer

Niklas Arnegren
Head of Cultural and Public Affairs 
+1 212 583 2567
niklas.arnegren@gov.se

Ulrika Johnson
Head of Sustainability and Communications
+1 212 583 2568
ulrika.johnson@gov.se
(Sofia Hedström de Leo on parental leave)

Barbara Wennerholm
Head of Innovation and Commercial Affairs
+1 212 583 2530 
barbara.wennerholm@gov.se

Felicia Monteverde Holmgren
Intern
+1 212 583 2558
felicia.monteverde.holmgren@gov.se

Sidali Messiheddine
Chauffeur/Office Assistant
+1 212 583 2593
sidali.messiheddine@gov.se
(Martin Reyes on parental leave)

Last updated 03 Jan 2018, 12.04 PM