Alternate Text

Consulate-GeneralNew York, USA

Local time 1:26 PM

Consulate Staff

Camilla Mellander is the Consul General of Sweden in New York.

Camilla Mellander
Consul General
 
Ann Witte
Assistant to the Consul General
Special Projects Coordinator      
ann.witte@gov.se

Johan Arvidsson
Consul and Deputy Head of Mission
johan.arvidsson@gov.se

Carina Waldell
Head of Chancery 
carina.waldell@gov.se

Johanna Asp
Senior Consular Officer

Youn Hee Pernling Frödin
Consular and Administrative Officer

Gunilla Forsberg
Administrative and Consular Officer

Aviva Neuman
Head of Cultural and Public Affairs 
aviva.neuman@gov.se

Lina Hammarström
Head of Sustainability and Communications
lina.hammarstrom@gov.se

Barbara Wennerholm
Head of Innovation and Commercial Affairs
barbara.wennerholm@gov.se

Martin Reyes
Chauffeur/Office Assistant
martin.reyes@gov.se

Leopold Römpötti
Intern
leopold.rompotti@gov.se


Last updated 02 Jan 2024, 1.13 PM