Menu
Local time New York
10:58 PM

Consulate Staff

Leif Pagrotsky is Consul General of Sweden in New York.

Leif Pagrotsky
Consul General

Emmy Frost
Assistant to the Consul General
+1 212 583 2562      
emmy.frost@gov.se 

Ann-Kristin Lund
Consul and Deputy Head of Mission
+1 212 583 2563
ann-kristin.lund@gov.se

Gunilla Forsberg
Administrative and Consular Officer

Maria Östrand
Consular and Legal Officer

Johanna Asp
Senior Consular Officer

Niklas Arnegren
Head of Cultural Affairs and Public Programs
+1 212 583 2567
niklas.arnegren@gov.se

Sofia Hedström de Leo
Head of Trade and Business Promotion
+1 212 583 2530
sofia.hedstrom.de.leo@gov.se

Melinda Martino
Head of Communications, Press and Official Visits
+1 212 583 2568
melinda.martino@gov.se

Martin Reyes
Chauffeur/Office Assistant
+1 212 583 2593
martin.reyes@gov.se

Last updated 03 Jan 2018, 12.04 PM