Embassy Staff

The following people work at the Embassy of Sweden in Kyiv:

Mr Martin Åberg

- Section for Political, Economic and Cultural Affairs -

Mr Kasper Andersson
Counsellor, Deputy Head of Mission

Mr John Runeson
First Secretary

Mr Nils Dahlqvist
Second Secretary

- Section for Administrative and Consular Affairs -

Ms Kerstin Wahlfort
Counsellor, Head of Administration and Consular affairs

Ms Adriana Dobrin
First Secretary, Deputy Head of Administration and Consular Affairs 

Mr Leo Pierini
Third Secretary, Administrative and Consular affairs

- Defence Section -

Colonel Hans Granlund
Defence Attaché

Staff Sergeant Niklas Löfgren Larsen
Assistant to the Defence Attaché

- Section for Reform Support -

Mr Adam Amberg
Counsellor, Head of Section

Ms Johanna Jönsson
First Secretary, Deputy Head of Section

Mr Erik Petersson
First Secretary

Last updated 19 Oct 2023, 3.55 PM