Public holidays 2019

These are the public holidays during 2019 when the Embassy will be closed.

New Year
Tuesday 1 January

Orthodox Christmas

Monday 7 January

Serbian National Day
Friday 15 February

Good Friday
Friday 19 April

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday 26 April

Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday 29 April

Labour day
Wednesday 1 maj

Swedish National Day
Thursday 6 June

Midsummer eve
Friday 21 June

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 24 December

Christmas day
Wednesday 25 December

Christmas boxing day
Thursday 26 December

New Year’s Eve
Thuesday 31 December 



Last updated 05 Mar 2018, 4.25 PM