Alternate Text

DelegationVienna, OSCE

Local time 1:53 PM

Who is who at the Delegation?

The following persons work at the Permanent Delegation of Sweden to the OSCE:

Ambassador Olsson Vrang

Ms. Anna Olsson Vrang 
Ambassador Head of Delegation
Tel: +43 1 217 53 2260

Mr. Ludvig Bontell
Counsellor
Deputy Head of Delegation
Tel: +43 1 217 53 2259
E-mail: ludvig.bontell@gov.se

Mr. Edward Hallenborg
Colonel
Military Adviser
Tel: +43 1 217 53 2270
E-mail: edward.hallenborg@gov.se

Ms. Fanny Zakrisson
First Secretary
Tel: +43 1 217 53 2254
E-mail: fanny.zakrisson@gov.se 

Ms. Sofia Hjertonsson
Adviser, Regional and Thematic Issues
Tel. +43 1 217 53 2206
E-mail: sofia.hjertonsson@gov.se

Ms. Carina Engström
Administrative Officer
PA to the Head of Delegation
Tel: +43 1 217 53 2260
E-mail: carina.engstrom@gov.se

Ms. Charlotte Wenhoda
Administrative Officer
Secretary to the Deputy Head of Delegation
Tel: +43 1 217 53 2255
E-mail: charlotte.wenhoda@gov.se

Mr. Thomas Svoboda
Driver
Tel: +43 1 217 53 2262
E-mail: thomas.svoboda@gov.se

Ms. Ellen Baltzar Mossop
Administrative Officer
PA to the Head of Delegation
On leave 2024.

 

Last updated 19 Jun 2023, 3.36 PM