Local time the Delegation of Sweden to the OECD and UNESCO
11:33 PM

Who is who at the Delegation?

Staff at the Delegation of Sweden to the OECD and UNESCO.

Ms. Anna Brandt
Ambassador (OECD and UNESCO)
Permanent Representative
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 83 - anna.brandt@gov.se

Mr. Daniel Pettersson
Deputy Head of mission
Deputy Permanent Representative (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 36 - daniel.pettersson@gov.se

Mr. Mikael Schultz

Deputy Permanent Representative (UNESCO)
Educational Affairs at the OECD
Tel: +33 1 45 68 34 51  - mikael.schultz@gov.se

Mr. Erik Jonsson
Minister Counsellor (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 85 - erik.jonsson@gov.se

Ms. Cecilia Stål
Head of administration (OECD and UNESCO)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 13 - cecilia.stal@gov.se  

Ms. Katarina Isaksson
Attaché (OECD) 
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 89 - katarina.isaksson@gov.se

Ms. Johanna Modigsson
Economic and financial affairs counsellor (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 91 - johanna.modigsson@gov.se 

Ms. Louise Oscarsson
Attaché (UNESCO) 
Tel: +33 1 45 68 34 49 - louise.oscarsson@gov.se

Mr. Love GLEISNER
Attaché  (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 87 - love.gleisner@gov.se

Ms. Malin Nilsson Doria
Administrative officer (UNESCO)
Tel: +33 1 45 68 34 50 - malin.nilsson-doria@gov.se

Ms. Birgitta Zavier
Assistant to the Ambassador and to Mr. Erik Jonsson (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 84 - birgitta.zavier@gov.se

Ms. Suzanne Lundkvist Aka
Assistant to the Deputy Permanent Representative (OECD)
Administrative assistant
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 46 - suzanne.aka@gov.se

Mr. Mustaf Yosef
Driver (OECD and UNESCO)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 92 - mustaf.yosef@gov.se

Ms. Hanna Kanon
Trainee (UNESCO)
hanna.kanon@gov.se

Ms. Ellen Löfgren
Trainee (OECD)
ellen.lofgren@gov.se


For administrative matters please see the link below:

Embassy staff 

Last updated 18 Feb 2020, 12.54 PM