Public Holidays 2020

The Embassy will be closed on the following holidays during 2020:

Wednesday 1 January       New Year Holiday

 Tuesday 7 January            Orthodox Christmas holiday

 Friday 10 April                   Good Friday

 Monday 13 April                Easter Monday

 Friday 17 April                    Good Friday Orthodox Easter

 Monday 20 April                 Orthodox Easter Monday

 Friday 1 May                        Labour Day

 Monday 25 May                  Ramazan Bajram Holiday

 Friday 19 June                     Midsummer Eve

 Monday 12 October           Revolution Day Holiday

 Thursday 24 December     Christmas Eve

 Friday 25 December           Christmas Day

 Thursday 31 December     New Year Eve

Last updated 03 Dec 2018, 10.40 AM