Public holidays 2018

The Embassy will be closed on the following dates during 2018:

Monday 1 January              New Year
Monday 8 January   Orthodox Christmas
Friday 30 March                    Good Friday 
Monday 2 April                     Easter Monday
Friday 6 April                        Good Friday Orthodox Easter
Monday 9 April                     Orthodox Easter Monday
Tuesday 1 May    Labour Day   
Wednesday 6 June                

Swedish National Day

Friday 15 June                       Ramazan Bajram
Friday 22 June    Midsummer Eve
Thursday 2 August Day of the Republic
Monday 24 December           Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25 December           Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December      Boxing Day
Monday 31 December           New Year Eve
Last updated 18 Dec 2017, 3.32 PM