Embassy of swedenTokyo, Japan

Welcome to the Embassy of Sweden in Tokyo, Japan.

Local Time Tokyo
2:48 PM

As of 21st January 2019, Sweden has a new Government led by Prime Minister Stefan Löfven.

22 Jan 2019

Yesterday, Prime Minister Stefan Löfven presented the Statement of Government Policy in the Riksdag and announced the ministers that make up the Government.

Sweden’s new Government consists of the Prime Minister and 22 ministers. Read more on the Swedish Government’s website:

In English 

På Svenska



Last updated 22 Jan 2019, 11.57 AM