New ministers in the Government

11 Sep 2019

On Tuesday 10 September, Prime Minister Stefan Löfven presented changes within the Government.

  • New Minister for Foreign Affairs and head of the Ministry for Foreign Affairs is Ann Linde.
  • New Minister for Foreign Trade, with responsibility for Nordic affairs is Anna Hallberg.
  • New Minister for Employment and head of the Ministry of Employment is Eva Nordmark.

Margot Wallström and Ylva Johansson leave the Government.

Last updated 11 Sep 2019, 8.51 AM