In 2019 the embassy will be closed on the following days

1 January (Tue)        New Year's Day               

19 April (Fri)              Good Friday     

22 April (Mon)            Easter Monday

1 May (Wed)               1 May

30 May (Thu)              Ascension Day

21 June (Fri)               Midsummer Eve     

24 June (Mon)            Midsummer Day

20 August (Tue)         Day of Restoration of Independence, Estonia

1 November (Fri)        All Saints' Day

24 December (Tue)    Christmas Eve

25 December (Wed)   Christmas Day

26 December (Thu)    Boxing Day      

31 December (Tue)    New Year's Eve

Last updated 15 Aug 2019, 3.09 PM