Section for Science and Innovation

The Section for Science and Innovation works with policies in the fields of science and technology, with a focus on innovation and economic growth.

The following people work at the section:

Dr Nannan Lundin
Head of Section 
Counsellor Science & Innovation

Ms Yang, Chen
Science & Innovation Advisor

Ms Zhang, Yaoyao
Science & Innovation Officer

Ms Matilde Eng (on parental leave)
Environmental Officer

Mr Tim Forslund
Environmental Officer