• English

Sweden & North Macedonia

Regional projects financed by Sweden

The Swedish strategy for the Western Balkans region 2014-2020 focuses on four countries: Albania, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Kosovo and Serbia. North Macedonia and Montenegro are also participating in regional projects. See the related document for more information.  

Swedish regional projects (67.62 KB)

Last updated 18 Dec 2017, 4.55 PM