Menu

Swedish companies represented in North Macedonia

 

HOTEL & CASINO APOLLONIA

Gevgeliski partizanski odredi 1 1481 Gevgelija; Tel: +389 34 213 300 Contact: Ingela Kling E-mail: ingela.kling@apolloniacasino.com, ace.ristovski@apollonia.com.mk

SEAVUS DOOL

11 Oktomvri 33 A, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 2 3097 400 Fax: +389 2 3097 414 Web: www.seavus.com E-mail: info@seavus.com

ASEA BROWN BOVERI - ABB

Dame Gruev 14 A, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 2 311 80 10 Fax: +389 311 87 74 Contact: Violeta Popova E-mail: violeta.popova@hr.abb.com

EPIROC 

Dame Gruev 14/3-20, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 3112 383 Fax: +389 2 3112 461 Contact: Milcho Kjosevski, General Manager E-mail: milco.cosevski@epiroc.com E-mail: gligor.saveski@epiroc.com

DUNI - INTERCASTO

Mitropolit Teodosij Gologanov 28, 1000 Skopje Tel/Fax: +389 2 3121 278 Contact: Sanja Kasimerska, General Manager E-mail: interkasto@gmail.com

ERICSSON TELEKOMUNIKACII MAKEDONIJA DOOEL

Representative office in Skopje, Mito Hadzivasilev Jasmin 7, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 2 3101 800 Fax: +389 2 3113 759 Web: www.ericsson.com/mk 

ESAB - MAKWELD

8 Indzikovo 24 P.F. 2, 1040 Skopje Tel: +389 2 3173 058 Fax: +389 2 3173 059 Contact: Darko Adziev, General Manager E-mail: darko.adziev@makweld.com.mk E-mail: info@makweld.com.mk

GETINGE

Bul. Jane Sandanski 86/1-20, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 2 2450 397 Fax: +389 2 2450 925 Contact: Zoran Titiev, General Manager E-mail: evrotim@evrotim.mk Web: www.maquet.com

HUSQVARNA - DOO SINPEKS

Voden 17, 7000 Bitola Tel: +389 47 208 500 Fax: +389 47 208 515 Contact: Sinisha Petrovikj, General Manager E-mail: sinpeks@t.mk

XYLEM Water Solutions Sweden AB (Flygt)

Londonska 2, Karposh IV, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 2 3072 338 Fax: +389 2 3076 981 Contact: Krum Spirov, General Manager E-mail: vektor@halkyon.com Web: www.flygt.com

ORIFLAME

Mitropolit Teodosij Gologanov 32, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 2 3235 777 Fax: +389 2 3116 369 Contact: Vlatko Smileski, Country Manager Macedonia E-mail:  vlatko.smileski@oriflame.mk

METSO AUSTRIA GMBH –Representation Office Skopje

Njudelhiska 6/2-4, Skopje Tel: +389 2 3063 667 Fax: +389 2 3061 989 Contact: Viktor Sotarovski, General Manager E-mail: viktor.sotarovski@metso.com

VOLVO TRUCK

Ul. 1550 br.5, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 2 2652 111 Tel: +389 2 2652 112 Fax: +389 2 2653 271 Contact: Mimi Ilioska, Area Manager E-mail: mimi.ilioska@vfsco.com; Daniela Mickoska E-mail: admin.mk@volvo.com

SKF MAKTRADE d.o.o.e.l.

Vasil Gjorgov bb, Center Zebra, 1000 Skopje Tel: +389 2 3118 265 Fax: +389 2 3117 381 Contact: Darko Koljozov, Sales Manager E-mail: darko.koljozov@skf.com Mob: +389 70 225 585

GOBIVA DOO

Contact: Mr. Stefan Perdal Mob: + 389 71 303 105 (Macedonian) Mob: +389 71 303 110 E-mail: info@gobiva.com Web: http://www.gobiva.com

 

Last updated 18 Dec 2017, 4.58 PM